skip navigation

Board of Directors

Address

Yorkville Youth Baseball & Softball Association
P.O. Box 134
Yorkville, IL 60560
info@yybs.org


Contact

General Information

Registration Information

Travel Information


Executive Board of Directors

Rusty Hyett

President - president@yybs.org

Denise Siddon

Secretary - secretary@yybs.org

Brian Benes

Treasurer - secretary@yybs.org

Jason Klemm

VP Travel Softball - travelsoftball@yybs.org

Brian Giese & Mike Siddon

VP Travel Baseball - travelbaseball@yybs.org

Dan Pleckham

VP YYBSA In House - VPInHouse@yybs.org


Board Members

Kristen Fapp

Communications

Dan Pleckham & Rusty Hyett

Sponsorship - sponsorship@yybs.org

Rusty Hyett

Uniforms & Spiritwear - uniforms@yybs.org

Traci Pleckham

Awards - awards@yybs.org

Denise Siddon

Dinner Dance - events@yybs.org

Stephanie Hooper Tom Knickerbocker

Evaluations - evaluations@yybs.org

Natalie Meyers

Scheduling & Umpires - umpires@yybs.org

Jessica Davey Chris Davey

Equipment - equipment@yybs.org

The team at Pesola Media Group

Website Admin


League Directors

Tom Knickerbocker

Co-Ed T-Ball - tball@yybs.org

Brian Benes

Boys Shetland - boysshetland@yybs.org

Stephanie Hooper

Boys Mustang - boysmustang@yybs.org

Chris Davey

Boys Bronco - boysbronco@yybs.org

Chris Davey

Boys Pony - boyspony@yybs.org

OPEN Position

Boys Colt - boyscolt@yybs.org

Stephanie Hooper

Girls Softball 8u & 10u - 8u10usoftball@yybs.org

Nicky Robertson

Girls Softball 12u - 12usoftball@yybs.org