skip navigation

Board of Directors


Yorkville Youth Baseball & Softball Association
P.O. Box 134
Yorkville, IL 60560


General Information

Registration Information

Travel Information

Executive Board of Directors

Rusty Hyett

President -

Denise Siddon

Secretary -

Brian Benes

Treasurer -

Jason Klemm

VP Travel Softball -

Brian Giese & Mike Siddon

VP Travel Baseball -

Dan Pleckham

VP YYBSA In House -

Board Members

Kristen Fapp


Dan Pleckham & Rusty Hyett

Sponsorship -

Rusty Hyett

Uniforms & Spiritwear -

Traci Pleckham

Awards -

Denise Siddon

Dinner Dance -

Stephanie Hooper Tom Knickerbocker

Evaluations -

Natalie Meyers

Scheduling & Umpires -

Jessica Davey Chris Davey

Equipment -

The team at Pesola Media Group

Website Admin

League Directors

Tom Knickerbocker

Co-Ed T-Ball -

Brian Benes

Boys Shetland -

Stephanie Hooper

Boys Mustang -

Chris Davey

Boys Bronco -

Chris Davey

Boys Pony -

OPEN Position

Boys Colt -

Stephanie Hooper

Girls Softball 8u & 10u -

Nicky Robertson

Girls Softball 12u -